top of page

Gastown Cycling´s Racing Team

Welcome to Gastown Cycling Racing Team, now in their seventh year of racing. Our team plans to compete year round in cyclocross, road, gravel, MTB and track events all over the PNW.


If you are interested in developing your performance as a cyclist, please contact us via our contact page

Race Team

  • Tom Baker - Road, Gravel, Cyclocross, Track

  • Pete Friedel - Road, Cyclocross

  • Lianne Leblond - Road, Cyclocross, Gravel

  • Jennie McCahill - Cyclocross, Track

  • Dave Muhlert - Road

  • Elise Murray - Road, Gravel, Cyclocross, Track

  • Otto Shaffner - Road, Gravel

  • Derek Schick - Gravel, Cyclocross

  • Tim Jones - Road

  • Nathan Tessier - Road, Gravel, Cyclocross

  • Matt Tunnicliffe - Road, Gravel

  • Chad Gooyers - Road

  • Shawn Walsh - Road, Gravel, Cyclocross, Track

  • John White - Road, Gravel, Track

In Memory of Brad Dean

bottom of page